Great Exchange Covenant Church logo

ABOUT US

Staff


Pastor Scott Loo

Lead Pastor I scott.loo@grx.org


Pastor Ali Hasan

Associate Pastor | ali.hasan@grx.org


Terrence Wu

Finance Manager & KidZone Operations Director I terrence.wu@grx.org


Jenn Chang

Children's and Youth Ministries Director I jenn.chang@grx.org


Jeannie Lee

KidZone Early Childhood Director I jeannie.lee@grx.org


Ray Lin

Worship Arts Director I ray.lin@grx.org


Susie Soh

Worship Arts & Communications Coordinator I susie.soh@grx.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon