LIFE GROUPS

GrX Life Groups exist to build authentic, loving, and vibrant relationships with one another and with God. Our desire is to partner with God in transforming people of all cultural backgrounds and personal circumstances into committed followers of Jesus Christ.


All of our life group communities:


- gather on the weekly basis

- are a safe place to ask questions

- committed to build a home for multiethnic people in Silicon Valley and in the South Bay


Email Pastor Scott (lifegroups@grx.org) or any of the Life Group leaders below to get more details:

  • "HOME"

    Days: Mondays

    Time: 6:30PM

    Location: Milpitas and Santa Clara

    Contact: Justin Chen (jchen619@gmail.com)

    Demographic: Multi-life stages, multi-generational

  • Cantonese life group

    Days: 2nd & 4th Mondays each month

    Time: 7:30PM

    Location Ministry Center in Santa Clara

    Contact: Jeannie Lee (jeannie.lee@grx.org)

    Demographic: Cantonese-speaking

  • MEN'S GROUP

    Days: Tuesdays

    Time: 8:00PM

    Location: Ministry Center in Santa Clara

    Contact: John Park (jwpark@gmail.com)

    Demographic: Men

  • MOMS GROUP

    Days: 1st and 3rd Thursdays

    Time: 9:45AM - 11:45AM

    Location: Ministry Center in Santa Clara

    Contact: Cathy Ou (cathleenou@gmail.com)

    Demographic: All moms and aspiring moms

  • WOMEN'S MINISTRY

    Days: Thursdays

    Time: 8:00PM

    Location: Sunnyvale

    Contact: Michelle Fong (women@grx.org)

    Demographic: Women, all life stages

  • "COLORS"

    Day: Every Other Friday

    Time: 7:00PM

    Location: Ministry Center in Santa Clara

    Contact: Sung Kuniyuki (sshin120@gmail.com)


  • "LINKED"

    Days: Fridays

    Time: 7:00PM

    Location: Ministry Center in Santa Clara

    Contact: Daniel Kim (daniel_d_kim@yahoo.com)


  • "ROOTED"

    Days: Every Other Friday

    Time: 7:15PM - 9:00PM

    Location: Ministry Center in Santa Clara

    Contact: Mavis Ching (mavischan888@yahoo.com)


  • "SURVIVING WITH KIDS"

    Days: Fridays

    Time: 8:30PM

    Location: Mountain View

    Contact: Dean Chang (dean.chang@gmail.com)


  • "UPPER ROOM" (PRAYER)

    Days: 2nd Saturdays each month

    Time: 9:00AM

    Location: Ministry Center in Santa Clara

    Contact: Jeannie Lee (jeannie.lee@grx.org)